Letters of love

Julelys Previous album BUY ONLINE - Letters Of Love Next album Live In Concert


(1997) Stig Rossen's first pop album since his very first cd ...
A very exciting collaboration with the jazz pianist Niels Lan Doky who has produced a genuine pop-smash. Enjoy for instance Stig Rossen's version of As in a duet with Dee Dee Bridgewater plus one of his own songs When You’re Running Out Of Love.

  Letters of love - 1997


Lyd Tekster Stig's kommentarer Credits Film
Soundclips Lyrics Comments Credits Video




1. There Will Always Be A Place  
2. Miracle
3. Baby Don't You Break My Heart Slow  
4. After The Rain  
5. We Can Find A Way Together  
6. Private Emotion  
7. The Night Just Walked In
8. When You're Running Out Of Love
9. Only The Heart Knows
10. As  
11. She's Out Of My Life  


The music on this site is made available with permission from KODA og NCB


See also all Stig Rossen's products at www.stigrossenshop.dk.


Design > one2one.dk