Letters of love

Letters Of Love Previous album BUY ONLINE - Live In Concert Next album The Impossible Dream


(1994) A Conucopia of formidable interpretations by Stig Rossen...


Experience the impressions from the great concert tours with the Sønderjyllands Symphonyorchestra directed by UK conductor David Firman. All the great hits like "Starry Starry Nights" and "The Impossible Dream" in terriffic live versions. Also listen to "Bring Him Home" in danish and Stig Rossens fantastic tribute to The Beatles.


Live in Concert - 1994


Lyd Tekster Stig's kommentarer Credits Film
Soundclips Lyrics Comments Credits Video




CD 1    
1. Candide
2. Maybe This Time
3. So Deep Is The Night
4. Sgt. Peppers Lonely Hearts Club Band
5. She Believes In Me
6. Mandy  
7. I Shall Find My Way
8. David's Song
9. Anna's Ballade
10. Masser af succes
11. Hymn To Youth  
12. Bring Him Home
13. Anthem
CD 2    
1. The Quest
2. The Impossible Dream  
3. The Hungry Years
4. Leningrad  
5. Beauty And The Beast
6. I Need You To Turn To
7. If We Only Have Love  
8. Iocoso
9. Morgen på Atlantis
10. Three Times A Lady
11. Vincent  
12. The Sound Of Silence  
13. Love Of My Life
14. Jeg ved en lærkerede
15. Natten


Musikken på denne Internettjeneste er stillet til rådighed med tilladelse fra KODA og NCB


Se også alle Stig Rossen's produkter på www.stigrossenshop.dk


Design > one2one.dk