Letters of love

The Impossible Dream Previous album BUY ONLINE - Starry Starry Nights Next album Kærlighed Og Alt Det Der


10 amazing songs. Including "Bring Him Home" from Les Miserables and "Anthem" from Chess.


This album is unlike the first recorded in english, hoping later to publish it in England.


Two danish song are translated for this album: One is "Hymn to youth" . This is a translation from "hymne til ungdommen" (better known as "Kringsatt av Fiender"). Second is the danish song to the musical Tordenskiold "I shall find my way" (Jeg vil finde vej). The latter english lyric is written by Herbert Kretzmer, who also wrote the english lyrics to the musical Les Miserables.


The impossible Dream - 1993


Lyd Tekster Stig's kommentarer Credits Film
Soundclips Lyrics Comments Credits Video




1. So Deep Is The Night
2. Vincent
3. David's Song  
4. She Believes In Me  
5. Anthem  
6. Bring Him Home  
7. Maybe This Time
8. The Hungry Years
9. I Shall Find My Way  
10. Hymn To Youth


The music on this site is made available with permission from KODA og NCB


See also all Stig Rossen's products at www.stigrossenshop.dk.


Design > one2one.dk