Letters of love

Live In Concert Previous album BUY ONLINE - The Impossible Dream Next album Starry Starry Nights


(1993) The second album in collaboration with the Southern Jutland Symphony Orchestra and David Firman ...The follow-up to the success album Starry Starry Nights. Enjoy e.g. an impressive version of Bridge Over Troubled Water and Stig's incredibly beautiful interpretation of Three Times A Lady.


The impossible Dream - 1993


Lyd Tekster Stig's kommentarer Credits Film
Soundclips Lyrics Comments Credits Video




1. The Impossible Dream
2. Three Times A Lady  
3. Leningrad  
4. I Need You To Turn To  
5. Bridge Over Troubled Water  
6. Keep A Fire Burning  
7. Beauty And The Beast
8. Sweet Victory Divine
9. If Ever I Would Leave You
10. Love Of My Life  
11. If We Only Have Love


The music on this site is made available with permission from KODA og NCB


See also all Stig Rossen's products at www.stigrossenshop.dk.


Design > one2one.dk