Når Du Ser Et Stjerneskud Previous album BUY ONLINE - This Is The Moment Next album Love Changes Everything


Stig Rossen maybe grandest concert ever. Enjoy 22 phenomenal songs from Rossens giant repetoire or experience the whole concert from DVD.

This concert was recorded for Stig Rossens great promotion in USA and demonstrates that he masters many different genres, ranging from grand imposing musicals songs to pop, funk and gospel - even one of Stig Rossens own songs featuring himself at the piano. The Concert is in english, but there is a wonderful commentary track in danish, where Stig Rossen tells for over two hours of the experience with this recording.


This is the moment - 2004


Lyd Tekster Stig's kommentarer Credits Film


Lyrics Comments Credits Video


Stigs comments


CD 1
1. This Is The Moment (Frank Wildhorn/Leslie Bricusse)
2. Ordinary Miracles (Marvin Hamlish)
3. Pity The Child (Andersson/Ulvaeus/Rice)
4. Gethsemane (Andrew Lloyd Webber/Tim Rice)
5. Change The World (Tommy Sims/Gordon Kenney/Wayne Kirkpatrick)
6. Come What May (David Baerwald)
7. You're The Inspiration (Peter Cetera/David Foster)
8. Vincent (Don MacLean)
9.Sweet Nothin's (Dub Allbritten/Ronnie Self)
10. The Music of the Night (Andrew Lloyd Webber/Charles Hart/Richard Stilgoe)
11. I Wish (Stevie Wonder)
CD 2
1. The Last Farewell (R. A. Webster/Roger Whitaker)
2. At This Moment (Billy Vera)
3. The Lady In Red (Chris De Burgh)
4. (It Looks Like) I'll Never Fall In Love Again (Donegan/Currie)
5. Nostalgia (Stig Rossen)
6. Love Oh Love (Lionel Ritchie)
7. Bring Him Home (Schönberg/Boublil/Kretzmer)
8. I Feel Pretty (Leonard Bernstein/Steven Sondheim)
9. Anthem (Andersson/Ulvaeus/Rice)
10. The Rose (Amanda McBroom)
11. Light At The End Of The Tunnel (Andrew Lloyd Webber/Richard Stilgoe)
Design >